Profile Page

186
Points
14
PICKS WON
11
PICKS LOST
1
PICKS PUSH
57.69%
HIT RATE
68%
TOTAL PROFIT
Last Picks 26
Date Match Pick Odds Status Result Stake Points
18.10
Netherlands
FC
Roda JC
Over 2.5 1.60
like white 0
1-2 10 +6
18.10
Netherlands
FC Volendam
NAC
Over 2.5 1.44
like white 0
1-0 10 -10
18.10
Netherlands
PSV Reserves
Telstar
Over 2.5 1.61
like white 0
2-3 10 +6.1
15.10
Netherlands
Excelsior
VVV
Over 2.5 1.72
like white 0
3 - 0 10 +7.2
15.10
Netherlands
FC Den Bosch
Almere City FC
Over 2.5 1.53
like white 0
1 - 0 10 -10
15.10
Netherlands
De Graafschap
FC Eindhoven
Over 2.5 1.57
like white 0
0 - 0 10 -10
09.10
Colombia
Once Caldas
Deportes Tolima
Over 2.5 2.50
like white 0
0 - 2 10 -10
09.10
Brazil
Guarani SP
Londrina
Over 2.5 2.30
like white 0
3 - 0 10 +13
09.10
Netherlands
FC Eindhoven
Top Oss
Over 2.5 1.61
like white 0
2 - 1 10 +6.1
08.10
Ireland
UCD
Treaty
Over 2.5 1.85
like white 0
RF Postponed 10 0
08.10
Ireland
Shelbourne
Athlone Town
Over 2.5 1.57
like white 0
1 - 1 10 -10
08.10
Ireland
Cork City
Wexford FC
Over 2.5 1.72
like white 0
4 - 0 10 +7.2
06.10
Brazil
Sport Recife
EC Juventude
Over 2.5 2.87
like white 0
3 - 1 10 +18.7
06.10
Brazil
America MG
Palmeiras
Over 2.5 2.10
like white 0
2 - 1 10 +11
06.10
Brazil
Gremio
Cuiaba
Over 2.5 2.40
like white 0
2 - 2 10 +14
Prev
1
2
Next

Your Position